Contact Us

Neponset River House
595 Pleasant Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Telephone 781.762.7075
Fax 781.762.2409

Danielle Ford-Allen, Program Director

dfallen@riversidecc.org

Jean Bousquet, Assistant Program Director

jeanb@riversidecc.org

Ray Prince, Employment Coordinator

rprince@riversidecc.org

Tracey Monti, Employment Coordinator

tmonti@riversidecc.org

Amy Wilhelm, Unit Coordinator

awilhelm@riversdiecc.org

Suprena Levy, Media Coordinator

slevy@riversidecc.org